Banjo Ukulele Club



First Thursday of Every Month at 7pm

Bring your banjolele, music and a music stand (if you have one). We'll do a round robin: You pick the song - you lead the song (if you are comfortable with that). If you have music to share with the group please bring about 20 copies. This is a good-time, low stress, fun gig just to get together and play some music ton the banjo ukulele.
Skill Level:
Beginning +
Requirements:
No banjo uke required but, a HIGH G is certainly recommended.

Banjo Ukulele Club

Cost:
$ FREE
NO RSVP REQUIRED: See you there!
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Apr 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, May 4, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Jun 1, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

SHOP BY CATEGORY

Ukuleles
Acoustic Guitars
Electric Guitars
Bass
Banjos
Mandolin Family
Drums & Percussion
Band & Orchestra
Print Music
Accessories
View All  >>

CONTACT US

(916) 787-8786

209 Vernon Street
Roseville, CA 95678

Mon - Fri: 10a - 7p
Sat: 10a - 5p

FOLLOW US