Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Fourteen songs from what is sadly the final album from the David Crowder Band. Includes the single Let Me Feel You Shine and:

  • After All (Holy)
  • Because He Lives
  • Blessedness Of Everlasting Light
  • Come Find Me
  • Fall On Your Knees
  • I Am A Seed
  • Jesus, Lead Me To Your Healing Waters
  • Leaning On The Everlasting Arms/'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
  • Let Me Feel You Shine
  • Oh Great God, Give Us Rest
  • Oh, Great Love Of God
  • Our Communion
  • A Return
  • Sometimes