Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Chris Stapleton - Traveller


Add to Cart

Need Assistance? 
Give us a call or send us a message.  We're happy to help.
(916) 78-STRUM |  ✉️ email

Curbside Pickup Available!

All 14 songs from the debut album by Stapleton, which catapulted him to fame and earned him two Grammy Awards and three CMA Awards! Includes artist-approved piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of:

  • Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore
  • The Devil Named Music
  • Fire Away
  • Might As Well Get Stoned
  • More Of You
  • Nobody To Blame
  • Outlaw State Of Mind
  • Parachute
  • Sometimes I Cry
  • Tennessee Whiskey
  • Traveller
  • Was It 26
  • When The Stars Come Out
  • Whiskey And You