Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Here's the matching folio to the eponymous debut from this neo-traditional folk/bluegrass trio that's received accolades throughout the music industry. The Transcribed Scores format includes note-for-note transcriptions for all of the instruments on the album, including guitar, banjo, mandolin, violin and bass, as well as all of the vocal parts. Standard notation for all instruments; guitar part in standard notation and tab. 12 songs: 

  • Cuckoo's Nest
  • The Fox
  • The Hand Song
  • In The House Of Tom Bombadil
  • The Lighthouse's Tale
  • Ode To A Butterfly
  • Out Of The Woods
  • Pastures New
  • Reasons Why
  • Robin And Marian
  • Sweet Afton
  • When You Come Back Down