Ukulele Strum-A-Long



First Friday of Every Month at 7pm & Again the Following Saturday at 10:30am

We dedicate the first 20 minutes to a beginner lesson (basic chords, etc.) Then we play (or strum-a-long) to songs which we project on to a big screen for all to see. Beginners to advanced player are all welcome. If you are having any trouble please feel free to ask a Strum Shop staff member or even the the friendly club member sitting next to you!
Skill Level:
Beginner +
Materials Included:
Songs will be projected on the screen!
Instructor:
Dani Joy & Budd Snell

Ukulele Strum-A-Long

Cost:
$ FREE
NO RSVP REQUIRED: See you there!
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:45 pm
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:45 am

Fri, Apr 7, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:45 pm
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:45 am

Fri, May 5, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:45 pm
Sat, May 6, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:45 am

Fri, Jun 2, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:45 pm
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:45 am

Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:45 pm
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:45 am

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:45 pm
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:45 am

Fri, Sep 1, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:45 pm
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:45 am

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:45 pm
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:45 am

Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:45 pm
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:45 am

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:45 pm
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:45 am

SHOP BY CATEGORY

Ukuleles
Acoustic Guitars
Electric Guitars
Bass
Banjos
Mandolin Family
Drums & Percussion
Band & Orchestra
Print Music
Accessories
View All  >>

CONTACT US

(916) 787-8786

209 Vernon Street
Roseville, CA 95678

Mon - Fri: 10a - 7p
Sat: 10a - 5p

FOLLOW US