Beyond the Basics Ukulele Class



Every month a new song & technique is introduced and broken down into understandable sections. Students who wish to be challenged are encouraged to use new chord shapes, etc, while the novice players focus on the basic material. This allows students of all levels to play and learn together, as well as on their own.

This 4 week course is on Wednesday evenings at 7:00pm with a new session starting on the first Wednesday evening of each month.

Skill Level:
Intermediate
Requirements:
Ukulele (Rentals Available)
Instructor:
Dani Joy: Dani Joy is an ukulele instructor and performer with a great passion for teaching. Dani has been studying music since the age of 12. After completing her BA degree in illustration at the Rhode Island School of Design, Dani decided to blend her passions of music, teaching and art to create several fun-loving energetic classes.

Beyond the Basics Ukulele Class

Cost:
$ 60.00
Per Month
BTBU0917:   Wed, Sep 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

BTBU1017:   Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

BTBU1117:   Wed, Nov 1, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 at 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart